School Staff

Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Terra Doucette tmdoucette@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Shane Dunn svdunn@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Krista Young kayoung@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Kelly Clark kaclark@gov.pe.ca


Grade 4 Teaching Staff

     
4A Ellen Beaton ebeaton@edu.pe.ca
4B Amy MacMillan armacmillan@edu.pe.ca
4C Shannan Young spyoung@edu.pe.ca
4D Andrea Inman afinman@edu.pe.ca
4E Frankie McGuigan fjmcguigan@edu.pe.ca
4F Stacey Mossey sdmossey@edu.pe.ca
4G Jill Worth jsworth@edu.pe.ca


Grade 5 Teaching Staff

Class Name Email  
5A Kristine Bradley kmbradley@edu.pe.ca  
5B Jeanie Campbell jacampbell@edu.pe.ca 
BLOG
 
5C Andrea Read acread@edu.pe.ca  
5D Rhonda Godfrey regodfrey@edu.pe.ca   
5E Michelle DeBlois madeblois@edu.pe.ca  
5F Jessica Parent jesparent@edu.pe.ca  
5G Susan Chaisson sachaisson@edu.pe.ca  


Grade 6 Teaching Staff

Class Name Email
6A Brent Thompson bethompson@edu.pe.ca
6B Leslie MacDonald lymacdonald@edu.pe.ca
6C Bryan Bradley bpbradley@edu.pe.ca
Class Website
6E Brenda Larsen bhlarsen@edu.pe.ca
6F Allyson McCarron ammccarron@edu.pe.ca
6G Amanda Doucette ahdoucette@edu.pe.ca


Specialist Team

Position Name Email
Phys Ed. Mark MacDougall mpmacdougall@edu.pe.ca
Music Kim Mooney kamooney@edu.pe.ca
French Margo Campbell mmcampbell@edu.pe.ca
French Janice Corney jlcorney@edu.pe.ca
Teacher Librarian Angela Arsenault adarsenault@edu.pe.ca


Student Services

Position Name Email
Guidance Counselor Lisa Cheverie ljcheverie@edu.pe.ca
Guidance Counselor Kirsten Stairs kdstairs@edu.pe.ca
Youth Worker Valerie Acorn vlacorn@du.pe.ca


Resource Team

Name Email
Cheryl Murphy  camurphy@edu.pe.ca
Darren Ford drford@edu.pe.ca
Angela Arsenault adarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Jennifer Giddings jlgiddings@edu.pe.ca


Educational Assistant

Name Email
Susan Blakney-Dillon sjdillon@edu.pe.ca
Trenna Burke taburke@edu.pe.ca
Amy Cousins  
Olivia Drake  
Marsha Ford mdford@edu.pe.ca
Ashley Gamble acgamble@edu.pe.ca
Jordon Hevenga jlhevenga@edu.pe.ca
Amy Hughes alhughes@edu.pe.ca
Cathy Livingston clivingston@edu.pe.ca
Laura MacDonald lymacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Christine Richards carichards@edu.pe.ca
Laura Stevenson lmstevenson@edu.pe.ca


Custodial

   
Harvey MacQuarrie ghmacquarrie@edu.pe.ca
Linda McInnis ltmcinnis@edu.pe.ca
   


Breakfast/ Lunch Coordinator 

Name Email
Julie Larter  


Our Bus Drivers

Name Bus
Jane Aten Bus #73
Rick Champion Bus #601
Elric Bus #7
Gordon Farrar Bus #49
Norman Frizzell Bus #9
Ben Gendron Bus #38
Kevin Gillis Bus #166
Emily Johnson Bus #10
Kent Lannan Bus #195
Darlene MacDonald Bus #37
Karl MacDonald Bus #33
Lindsay MacNevin Bus #84
Donnie MacFadyen Bus #105
Kenneth MacWilliams Bus #92
Stephen Phillips Bus #81
Don Prosser Bus #48
Jamie Smith Bus#72
Shemla Tawil-MacIsaac Bus #171